When most Americans will likely see a coronavirus vaccine | FOX News Rundown

Breaking News FOX News Videos

When most Americans will likely see a coronavirus vaccine | FOX News Rundown Fox News Rundown podcast | Nov. 18, 2020
Get more episodes of the Fox News Rundown podcast here: https://bit.ly/37n2wbe

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Will a coronavirus vaccine be available to Americans by the end of 2020? Health and Human Services Secretary Alex Azar joins the Rundown to discuss the Trump administration’s strategy to distribute the vaccine once it’s available. He also weighs in on the increase of cases across the country and gives advice on how to be safe during the upcoming holiday season.

More than two weeks after Election Day, the Trump campaign continues legal challenges in multiple states over the results and some Congressional races have yet to be called. However, it is clear that House Republicans exceeded expectations by picking up seats and all eyes are now on the runoff Senate races in Georgia. Arnon Mishkin, Director of the Fox News Decision Desk, discusses the key takeaways from the 2020 election, why House Republicans appeared to fare better than President Trump and what could be key for both parties to win those two Senate seats in Georgia.

Plus, commentary by Jimmy Failla, host of "Fox Across America."

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

READ  Live: Louisiana Gov Bel Edwards to discuss the Hurricane Delta preparation

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

About the author: Bob S
Tell us something about yourself.
Prepper Homes and Survival
Bob S avatar