NCAA Men’s College Basketball Coaches Poll | USA Today Sports

NCAA Men’s College Basketball Coaches Poll | USA Today Sports

Northwestern 64; Florida 62; Michigan St 59; Ohio St. 58; Oklahoma State 50; UCLA 42; Drake 30; San Diego St. 22; Arkansas 13; NC State 11; Colorado 11; Boise St. 11; Xavier 10; Connecticut 10; Seton Hall 6; Saint Mary’s 5; Oklahoma 3; Tulsa 2; Southern California 2; Colorado St. 2; Alabama 2; Southern Methodist 1; Loyola-Chicago 1.

No. 18 Michigan St; No. 20 Xavier; No. 20 Ohio St.; No. 22 Northwestern; No. 23 San Diego St..

The Ferris Mowers Board of Coaches is made up of 32 head coaches at Division I institutions. All are members of the National Association of Basketball Coaches. The board for the 2020-21 season: Randy Bennett, Saint Mary’s; Jim Boeheim, Syracuse; Glenn Braica, St. Francis (N.Y.); Scott Drew, Baylor; Matt Driscoll, North Florida; Baker Dunleavy, Quinnipiac; John Gallagher, Hartford; Michael Huger, Bowling Green; Ron Hunter, Tulane; George Ivory, Arkansas-Pine Bluff; Ben Jacobson, Northern Iowa; Chris Jans, New Mexico State; Rob Jeter, Western Illinois; James Jones, Yale; Greg Kampe, Oakland; Shantay Legans, Eastern Washington; Grant McCasland, North Texas; Mike McConathy, Northwestern State; Robert McCullum, Florida A&ampM; Greg McDermott, Creighton; Matt McMahon, Murray State; Wes Miller, UNC-Greensboro; Dan Monson, Long Beach State; Chris Mooney, Richmond; Nate Oats, Alabama; T.J. Otzelberger, UNLV; Matt Painter, Purdue; Brett Reed, Lehigh; Tubby Smith, High Point; Zach Spiker, Drexel; Wayne Tinkle, Oregon State; Darrell Walker, Arkansas State.

Nation’s top 25 teams


Go to Source (USA Today)

About the author: Bob S
Tell us something about yourself.
READ  Trump says he will leave White House before attacking reporters for asking him questions

Get involved!

Join Our Political Social Network
Always Free and Always a Great Discussion on News and Today's Events


No comments yet